ASMS Bid Good Bye to Students of Advertising and Performing Arts
Noida 23rd June 2021: “The best way to learn is to remember the word introduced by our honorable Prime Minister Narendra Modi and that is ATMANIRBHAR. Though it says be self-reliant and self-sufficient but I will expand it to be Ambitious, become techno friendly, create self-motivation, change your attitude towards life, must be nationalist and always eager to learn and have large information about your subject,” said Dr. Sandeep Marwah Chancellor of AAFT University of Media and Arts speaking to outgoing students at the convocation designed by Asian School of Media Studies- School of PR Events and Advertising as well as School of Performing Arts.

“The digitisation has raised the level of work in many industries including creative industry. If you are honest to your profession and hardworking, there is no dearth of business in the market. I am happy that or students are doing extremely well wherever they have joined in the country. I wish you all the success and my blessings are with you. Any time you need us please do not hesitate to come back for more knowledge,” added Dr. Marwah supporting the vision of young enthusiastic students of ASMS.

Nivedita Chatterjee Master of Arts- Public Relation & Events, Maitri Pushkarna Diploma in Event Management, Diviyanshi Aggarwal Post Graduate Diploma in Event Management and

Palak Sethi Post Graduate Diploma in Public Relation & Events were honored with Smt. Sheela Marwah Memorial Award. Shubham Luthra Post Graduate Diploma in Advertising & Brand Communication, Manik Sahni Diploma in Brand Advertising & Brad Communication, and Pradeep Sharma Diploma in Event Management were presented with Shri Suraj Parkash Memorial Award in AAFT School of PR Events & Advertising.

Amrit Regi Bachelor of Performing Arts Music, Aashish Hambiria Diploma in Performing Arts, Praveen Kumar Diploma in Vocal, , Nilesh Gautam Diploma in Instrumental & Stage Performance were honored with Shri Suraj Parkash Memorial Award. Mandeep Kaur Loyal Master of Performing Arts Music and Shreya Jain Diploma in Vocal were presented with Smt. Sheela Marwah Memorial Award in the AAFT School of Performing Arts during the convocation.

Abhishek Sharma of Bachelors and Aniket Bharti of Master in School of Performing Arts nominated as best Students with over all performance. Vyom in Advertising and Brand Communication, Mayank in Public Relations and Events in Masters,Ismit Kaur Gill PGD Public Relation and Events, Manik Sahni Diploma in Advertising and Brand Communication, Ayus Kumar Dixit in Event Management and Prince Kaushik Diploma in Event Management were awarded for Over All Best Performance.

Advertiser: Particular